User Login    
 + Register
  • Main navigation


Remember me

Lost Password?

Register now!
Who's Online
18 user(s) are online (1 user(s) are browsing Photos)

Members: 0
Guests: 18


(3 themes)
The CDS Alumni Photo Section
Members can upload and manage photographs from this section.

Main : CDS Main Mathematics Olympiad Winners

[<   Previous  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  Next   >]

Mathematics Olympiad Winners
Mathematics Olympiad WinnersPopular
SubmitterdollyAdminMore Photos from dollyAdmin   Last Update2019/4/20 16:04
Hits391  Comments0    0.00 (0 votes)0.00 (0 votes)
The Chanda Devi Saraf  School, Katol Road students brought laurels to the school by winning medals at the International Mathematics Olympiad (IMO) conducted by Science Olympiad foundation(SOF) for the year 2018-19
The following were the medal winners for the school.
Samriddhi Dhirendra class 4th, Rehan Ansari class 5th, Hrishikesh chobe 6th, Naha Khaparde class 7th , Mourya Nandini class  8th Mimansha Joshi class 9th and Preksha Yadav class 10th won Gold medal.
Abhishek Sirsikar class 4th, Anshul Salodkar class 5th, Pakshaj Yadav class 6th, Sanskruti shende class 7th , Rutvika Karmarkar of class 8th & Vedant Bagade of class 9th won Silver medal.
Sukruti Teki class 4th, Soham Mehta class 5th, Devanshi Bhisikar class 6th , Anjali sonkar class 7th, Samruddhi Barbate of class 9th won Bronze medal.

The school Director Mrs. Nisha Saraf, the principal Mr. Kenneth Mendonca along with Mrs. Bharti Malviya and Mrs Manisha Akhre Congratulated the students for their splendid achievement.

[<   Previous  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  Next   >]

The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.